Ep 76 Give Yourself a Real Treat

In this episode, I offer you a “real” treat for yourself. The treat of a free class to help you apply everything I’ve taught over the last 75 episodes. Join me Thursday, September 21, 2017 @ 1 p.m. Eastern, 12 noon Central, 11 a.m. Mountain, 10 a.m. Pacific. I know you’ve been learning from me, …

Ep 76 Give Yourself a Real Treat Read More »

The post Ep 76 Give Yourself a Real Treat appeared first on Dr. Deb Butler.